2022 Holiday Closures

We will be closed on the following holidays:

  • Monday, May 30 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20 – Juneteenth
  • Monday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10 – Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 24 -Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, Nov. 25 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Saturday, Dec. 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Monday, Dec. 26 – Christmas Day
  • Saturday, Dec. 31 – New Year’s Eve
  • Monday, Jan. 2 – New Year’s Day

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window