Main Phone Number: (937) 236-2562
Toll-Free:
1-800-551-0044
FAX: (937) 236-2786

CU*Talk Telephone Teller
1-888-551-3352
View our first time user instructions

Report a lost or stolen MasterCard
Call MasterCard immediately at 1-800-325-3678

Report a Lost or Stolen ATM/Debit Card
Call 1-800-528-2273

Mailing Address
DayMet Credit Union, Inc.
P.O. Box 13087
Dayton, Ohio 45413-0087

Dayton Location
4988 Wagner Ford Rd., Dayton, Ohio 45414  View a Map (Opens in new window)

Hours
Monday – Friday:  9:00am – 5:30pm
Saturday:  8:30am – 12:00pm

Moraine Location
3199 South Dixie Dr., Moraine, Ohio 45439  View a Map (Opens in new window)

Hours
Monday – Friday:  9:00am – 5:30pm

We will be closed on the following holidays:

  • Monday, Jan. 18 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, Feb. 15 – President’s Day
  • Monday, May 31 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, Jul. 5 – Independence Day
  • Monday Sep. 6 – Labor Day
  • Monday, Oct. 11 – Columbus Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 11 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 25 -Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, Nov. 26 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, Dec. 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Saturday, Dec. 25 – Christmas Day
  • Friday, Dec. 31 – New Year’s Eve
  • Saturday, Jan. 1 – New Year’s Day

Need Assistance? Contact Us.

"I have been with DayMet for 28 years. They have helped me get my credit on track, loaned me money, and helped me get a credit card. I will continually do business with them for as long as I live."
Roberta G.
DayMet Credit Union Member

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window