Branches & Hours

We have two convenient offices to serve you. You can also perform many transactions at any Shared Branch, over the phone, or online.

Home Branch Online banking

  Home Branch Online Banking
Online Banking and BillPay provide 24/7 access to your accounts.
Log In to Home Branch Online Banking and BillPay.
 
DELLA Phone Banking
  Della Telephone Teller – 1-888-551-DELA (3352).
Access your accounts anytime, 24/7 via your phone. Check balances and recent transactions and transfer money.
Register for Della by calling Member Services at (937) 236-2562.

Shared Branching

  Shared Branching Network
You can also visit thousands of Credit Union Service Center locations.
Conduct transactions just like you do at our branches, at no cost!   Find locations (Opens New Window).

 

 

North Location (Dayton)
4988 Wagner Ford Rd.
Dayton, Ohio 45414
View a Map

Hours
Mon. – Fri. 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Sat. 8:30 am – Noon
Sunday Closed
24-Hour ATM Access

 

 

 

 

South Location (Moraine)
3199 South Dixie Dr.

Moraine, Ohio 45439
View a Map

Hours
Mon. – Fri.: 9:00 am – 5:30 pm
Sat. – Sun.: Closed
24-Hour ATM Access

 

Holiday Closing Schedule

The credit union is closed on the following holidays.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

Presidents Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Veterans Day (Observed)

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Thanksgiving Friday

Friday, November 29, 2019

Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year’s Eve

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020